Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lisa Caughey

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lisa Caughey

4.8 out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bill Boggs

Bill Boggs

March 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful & caring"
Profile photo of Eric Schreibeis

Eric Schreibeis

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"HIGHLY recommend Lisa."
Profile photo of Amanda Necciai

Amanda Necciai

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mark Reichard

Mark Reichard

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff"
Profile photo of Mtlman90

Mtlman90

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Becky and Lisa have always taken care of my family. After 13 years with USAA, I decided to come back to State Farm. They crushed USAAs rates and the customer service is much more personal."
Profile photo of Claire Wellington

Claire Wellington

August 23, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bob Meegan

Bob Meegan

June 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lisa Caughey her family and staff have been my agent for over 30yrs , there's no place more friendly and knowledgeable for ALL your insurance needs, Thank you for all you do!"
Profile photo of Jessica South

Jessica South

April 1, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of David Price

David Price

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people"
Profile photo of Curt Lang

Curt Lang

December 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best agents/office I have EVER dealt with. Knowledgeable, courteous, friendly. They treat you like family. I can't say enough about Lisa and her staff, they're all excellent."
Profile photo of Dixie Baker

Dixie Baker

November 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"Lisa and her staff are top notch. We haven't had many claims, but the ones we have had were handled in a friendly, professional, efficient manner. Never once have I asked for anything that it hasn't been provided quickly. I recommend them to everyone."
Profile photo of Tracy Kohut

Tracy Kohut

May 19, 2017

5  out of  5
"Lisa, Yvonne and the whole staff go beyond the call of duty to find the best insurance rates to fit all needs. They are wonderful friendly people who are highly skilled at what they do. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Chad Quinlan

Chad Quinlan

March 16, 2016

5  out of  5
"Lisa herself, and her entire staff, have been my auto insurance provider for the past 6 years. They've always gone above & beyond my expectations to help me out, find the best rate for the best coverage, and take care of all my needs. I highly recommend them!"