Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dan Hahn

Dan Hahn

July 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Hahn
"I have been with Lisa Caughey, State Farm for many years. Every time that I have had a claim or a question, I have always been treated with respect and expeditiously handled when there was a claim involved. All of the staff is very knowledgeable. I highly recommend this business if you are in need or looking to switch your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Vikram Hodachalli

Vikram Hodachalli

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vikram Hodachalli
"I've had the pleasure of working with this small but mighty insurance agency and I must say, their service is second to none. They are always quick to respond, whether it's via email or phone, ensuring that I never feel left in the dark. What sets them apart is their ability to provide accurate quotes, which I've found to be more reliable than those provided by 1-800 number agents. This has given me confidence in their expertise and trust in their advice. But what truly makes them stand out is their personalized approach. It's not every day that you find an agency where the agents remember you by name and are familiar with your policies, whether you have them bundled (auto, home, etc.) or not. This level of personalization has made my experience with them truly unique and enjoyable. If you're looking for an insurance agency that values you as an individual and is willing to go the extra mile to ensure your needs are met, then look no further. This agency will be more than happy to work with you and advise you, making your insurance journey a breeze."
Profile photo of Michael Hughes

Michael Hughes

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Hughes
"Excellent Customer Service from Agent Rebecca Barber. Prompt response to all my questions and needs. Made the transition very smooth and easy. A bonus to also save money by switching too. Thank you !"
Profile photo of Jason Toney

Jason Toney

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Toney
"I've been insured by State Farm for over 25 years. When my original agent retired, I became nervous that I wouldn't receive the same great treatment. Lisa and team exceeded every expectation. While paying insurance is never fun nor cheap, Lisa, Jackie, and Hailey are always so kind, friendly, and helpful. They fully explain every option and detail with extreme patience. The best insurance agency!"
Profile photo of GEORGE CAUGHEY

GEORGE CAUGHEY

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by GEORGE CAUGHEY
"NEVER HAD AN INSURANCE AGENT SIT DOWN WITH ME AND EXPLAIN WHERE I COULD SAVE MONEY OR WHERE I NEEDED BETTER COVERAGE. LISA CAUGHEY IS THE BEST AGENT YOU EVER WANT TO HAVE IN YOUR CORNER. HAD STATE FARM INSURANCE SINCE 1965 AND SHE WAS THE ONLY ONE WHO REALLY CARED ABOUT HER CUSTOMER"
Profile photo of jenafer Fishinger

jenafer Fishinger

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jenafer Fishinger
"We're just getting insurance for the first time in a few years after not having a car and Rebecca made the process very easy. After doing my homework, I also felt that the quote was quite fair."
Profile photo of Erin Reilly-Kowalski

Erin Reilly-Kowalski

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Reilly-Kowalski
"We switched to insurance companies a couple years ago and haven’t looked back! Becky and the rest of the staff are amazing to work with and recently helped me with my first claim ever! They walked me through every step and guided me to a body shop where a rental was waiting for me. Unbelievably helpful and I couldn’t recommend enough!"
Profile photo of Baxter Auctioneers

Baxter Auctioneers

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Baxter Auctioneers
"This is one of the best insurance offices, they are so kind, welcoming, and most importantly they know their stuff. I can trust them with my needs and making sure I get the coverage that fits. They make sure all my questions are answered about policies and welcome change as needed, they also go above and beyond to explain scenarios to help me understand. Thank-you Lauren for all your help today! - Erinn"
Profile photo of Connie McGee

Connie McGee

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connie McGee
"Highly recommended! If anyone is thinking of switching their insurance agency, give this State Farm office a call. I carefully shopped insurance and this office was the clear winner on cost, experience, and customer service. Becky was so helpful and knowledgeable in answering all of my questions. She also recommended some great ways to save money. Lisa and her staff are wonderful and I am very glad that this is my new insurance agency."
Profile photo of Andreas Olligschlaeger

Andreas Olligschlaeger

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andreas Olligschlaeger
"Lisa has been my insurance agent for over 15 years. I could not be more happy with not just Lisa, but everyone that works at her office. Friendly, knowledgeable and highly competent staff who are always happy to assist, no matter how small or large the issue."
Profile photo of Amy Taylor

Amy Taylor

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Taylor
"We’ve been customers of Lisa Caughey State Farm for more than 30 years. Warm and friendly office and they have gone above and beyond for us many times. Lisa personally meets with new drivers to ensure they know how to be safe on the roads. The staff truly care and it shows in the extra measures they take. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Bobbo Bleau

Bobbo Bleau

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbo Bleau
"Great office and people I've been a loyal customer for 10 years You are always treated like family and they truly care for their customers and their family"
Profile photo of Cody Kelly

Cody Kelly

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Kelly
"Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Mike DaMoose

Mike DaMoose

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike DaMoose
"Great people and quality service"
Profile photo of Larry Pap pap

Larry Pap pap

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Pap pap
"Excellent service over a number of years. Couldn't be happier."
Profile photo of John .Wentling

John .Wentling

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John .Wentling
"Was looking to shop rates because my son got his license and our rates with another company went sky high. Becky worked with to get a fair price, no pressure and very helpful."
Profile photo of Andy Diehl

Andy Diehl

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Diehl
"Great agency with awesome lady’s to support it."
Profile photo of Amanda Cappatt

Amanda Cappatt

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Cappatt
"One of the BEST offices I’ve ever been to! They are so warm and friendly, but the best part is you can tell they genuinely care about you. I recently had a pipe burst in my business, and we had to shut down for over a month. Lisa’s team was with me EVERY step of the way. Even when they passed me along to my claim rep, they still called and checked in weekly to make sure things were getting done. I highly recommend this team, and I would never use anyone else! They do not disappoint!"
Profile photo of Kim Van Horn

Kim Van Horn

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Van Horn
"Completely impressed with Lisa Caughey and her staff. Prompt responses, great premium pricing, and friendly service. Becky took all the time we needed to clearly explain our coverage options. We couldn't be more pleased. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Mike Malkin

Mike Malkin

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Malkin
"Lisa, Lauren and Becky are fantastic to work with. Always extremely nice, very helpful and informative. We have been with Lisa and team for about 10 years and can’t state how great they have been. Going above and beyond is their norm."
Profile photo of Christopher Gohn

Christopher Gohn

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Gohn
"A+ rating!! I have been with Lisa for 15+ years. They have treated me like family since day 1. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Cecil Teets

Cecil Teets

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cecil Teets
"If you want great service and piece of mind, Lisa Caughey’s State Farm InsuranceTeam are the best! Always there for you and gets it done. Thank you for over 30 years of service! You are the best!"
Profile photo of James Standlee

James Standlee

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Standlee
"Great people"
Profile photo of Christopher Balutis

Christopher Balutis

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Balutis
"Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Becky took the time to thoroughly explain my options and made sure I understood exactly what I was signing up for. Lisa took the time to come over, introduce herself, and welcome me to the area. The other ladies in the office were incredibly kind and welcoming as well. I thought about only giving 4 stars because they’re Steelers fans (I’m from phillly) but hey, we all have our flaws. Lol Again, phenomenal agency!!"
Profile photo of Eric Schreibeis

Eric Schreibeis

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Schreibeis
"HIGHLY recommend Lisa."