Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Baxter Auctioneers

Baxter Auctioneers

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Baxter Auctioneers
"This is one of the best insurance offices, they are so kind, welcoming, and most importantly they know their stuff. I can trust them with my needs and making sure I get the coverage that fits. They make sure all my questions are answered about policies and welcome change as needed, they also go above and beyond to explain scenarios to help me understand. Thank-you Lauren for all your help today! - Erinn"
Profile photo of Connie McGee

Connie McGee

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connie McGee
"Highly recommended! If anyone is thinking of switching their insurance agency, give this State Farm office a call. I carefully shopped insurance and this office was the clear winner on cost, experience, and customer service. Becky was so helpful and knowledgeable in answering all of my questions. She also recommended some great ways to save money. Lisa and her staff are wonderful and I am very glad that this is my new insurance agency."
Profile photo of Andreas Olligschlaeger

Andreas Olligschlaeger

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andreas Olligschlaeger
"Lisa has been my insurance agent for over 15 years. I could not be more happy with not just Lisa, but everyone that works at her office. Friendly, knowledgeable and highly competent staff who are always happy to assist, no matter how small or large the issue."
Profile photo of Amy Taylor

Amy Taylor

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Taylor
"We’ve been customers of Lisa Caughey State Farm for more than 30 years. Warm and friendly office and they have gone above and beyond for us many times. Lisa personally meets with new drivers to ensure they know how to be safe on the roads. The staff truly care and it shows in the extra measures they take. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Bobbo Bleau

Bobbo Bleau

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbo Bleau
"Great office and people I've been a loyal customer for 10 years You are always treated like family and they truly care for their customers and their family"
Profile photo of Cody Kelly

Cody Kelly

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Kelly
"Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Mike DaMoose

Mike DaMoose

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike DaMoose
"Great people and quality service"
Profile photo of Larry Pap pap

Larry Pap pap

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Pap pap
"Excellent service over a number of years. Couldn't be happier."
Profile photo of John .Wentling

John .Wentling

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John .Wentling
"Was looking to shop rates because my son got his license and our rates with another company went sky high. Becky worked with to get a fair price, no pressure and very helpful."
Profile photo of Andy Diehl

Andy Diehl

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Diehl
"Great agency with awesome lady’s to support it."
Profile photo of Amanda Cappatt

Amanda Cappatt

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Cappatt
"One of the BEST offices I’ve ever been to! They are so warm and friendly, but the best part is you can tell they genuinely care about you. I recently had a pipe burst in my business, and we had to shut down for over a month. Lisa’s team was with me EVERY step of the way. Even when they passed me along to my claim rep, they still called and checked in weekly to make sure things were getting done. I highly recommend this team, and I would never use anyone else! They do not disappoint!"
Profile photo of Kim Van Horn

Kim Van Horn

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Van Horn
"Completely impressed with Lisa Caughey and her staff. Prompt responses, great premium pricing, and friendly service. Becky took all the time we needed to clearly explain our coverage options. We couldn't be more pleased. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Mike Malkin

Mike Malkin

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Malkin
"Lisa, Lauren and Becky are fantastic to work with. Always extremely nice, very helpful and informative. We have been with Lisa and team for about 10 years and can’t state how great they have been. Going above and beyond is their norm."
Profile photo of Christopher Gohn

Christopher Gohn

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Gohn
"A+ rating!! I have been with Lisa for 15+ years. They have treated me like family since day 1. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Cecil Teets

Cecil Teets

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cecil Teets
"If you want great service and piece of mind, Lisa Caughey’s State Farm InsuranceTeam are the best! Always there for you and gets it done. Thank you for over 30 years of service! You are the best!"
Profile photo of James Standlee

James Standlee

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Standlee
"Great people"
Profile photo of Christopher Balutis

Christopher Balutis

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Balutis
"Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Becky took the time to thoroughly explain my options and made sure I understood exactly what I was signing up for. Lisa took the time to come over, introduce herself, and welcome me to the area. The other ladies in the office were incredibly kind and welcoming as well. I thought about only giving 4 stars because they’re Steelers fans (I’m from phillly) but hey, we all have our flaws. Lol Again, phenomenal agency!!"
Profile photo of Eric Schreibeis

Eric Schreibeis

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Schreibeis
"HIGHLY recommend Lisa."
Profile photo of Amanda Necciai

Amanda Necciai

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Necciai
"I experienced exceptional customer service. The staff (mainly I worked with Lauren) were very knowledgeable around Pennsylvania’s claims processes and answered any questions that I had. Having other Insurance carriers in the past, I can confidently say that Lisa’s State Farm team has been the most professional! Thank you, appreciate the experience!"
Profile photo of Mark Reichard

Mark Reichard

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Reichard
"Friendly staff"
Profile photo of Mtlman90

Mtlman90

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mtlman90
"Becky and Lisa have always taken care of my family. After 13 years with USAA, I decided to come back to State Farm. They crushed USAAs rates and the customer service is much more personal."
Profile photo of Bill Boggs

Bill Boggs

March 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Boggs
"Always helpful & caring"
Profile photo of Claire Wellington

Claire Wellington

August 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Claire Wellington
"Wonderful service for auto and home insurance. Lisa really went to bat for us when we had a homeowner's claim for roof damage. The restoration company she aligns herself with is also top-notch. We've been customers since 1995, and any concern or claim we've had has ALWAYS been confirmation that we chose a great agent."
Profile photo of Bob Meeg

Bob Meeg

June 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Meeg
"Lisa Caughey her family and staff have been my agent for over 30yrs , there's no place more friendly and knowledgeable for ALL your insurance needs, Thank you for all you do!"
Profile photo of Jessica South

Jessica South

April 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica South
"All the employees at Lisa's office are knowledgeable and friendly. Becky has extensive knowledge to help out with my home and car insurance questions and needs. Lauren also help me and my husband select the best life insurance for our life and budget. I am 100% comfortable that I have the right insurance for all aspects of my life."